88 minute listen time
March 27, 2020

A discussion of CBRE experts covering a range of topics facing occupiers navigating the COVID-19 pandemic. Each expert shared their perspective and advice on immediate issues and hot topics which included: the macro economy, relevant lease implications, key operational issues, managing capital projects, as well as best practices for working at home.

Listen to the Recording

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Flash Call Recording

 

COVID-19 | What Should Occupiers be Focused on Now?
March 26, 2020 at 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT

 

Related Research

Maintaining Productivity Amidst A Global Health Crisis

Maintaining Productivity Amidst A Global Health Crisis

March 20, 2020
March 20, 2020
Managing Capital Projects and Programs During a Time of Uncertainty

Managing Capital Projects and Programs During a Time of Uncertainty

March 27, 2020
March 27, 2020
Seven Critical Facilities Decisions During a Pandemic

Seven Critical Facilities Decisions During a Pandemic

March 27, 2020
March 27, 2020
Quick Guide to Improving Employee Productivity, Engagement, & Health While Working Remotely

Quick Guide to Improving Employee Productivity, Engagement, & Health While Working Remotely

April 2, 2020
April 2, 2020